Malaysia Football for FIFA Series Games (PC version)

MSL4FIFA09 as I call the patch includes 14 teams and 1 national team.

The team in Malaysia Super League or TM Liga Super or Liga Super Malaysia are :
Kedah FA
Negeri Sembilan FA
Selangor FA
Johor FC
Perak FA
Terengganu FA
Perlis FA
Pahang FA
UPB-MyTeam FC
PDRM FA
DPMM FC
Penang FA
Kuala Muda NAZA FC
KL PLUS FC

All teams comprises of 25 players per team with the exception of the national team. It is due to CMS compliant that I would really like to obliged. Fortunately, this season all team can only register up to 25 players so I feel lucky.

I do most of the research using internet. Wikipedia.org is still my best sources to date. I also found archive data of previous league from definethis.org which is a viable sources for me. I almost downgrade this patch to season 2007-2008, if I didn’t came up with the idea of using fake PES-like name for un-announce team like Pahang and PDRM.
Probably PDRM will be out of this season if their decision to quit MSL (or in BM MLS) due to financial constraint, is final. Until we know for sure, I let the team in the patch.

Feel free to use it on you fifa09 pc or make changes to satisfy your experience. I know some gamers want simulation and as accurate as it can be, but some gamers just play fifa09 like arcade like with all powerup. So with CM09 you can do just that. Satisfied your power hunger by changing all players attributes to the highest possible.

However, for the purpose of the simulated experience, I really hope you can accept my settings as the final say. So in case you change it, that’s yours but when refering to MSL4FIFA09 as the name goes, then the setting provided from this sites must be considered as the actual reference.

Okay, that been said, I’ve always welcome any help from you guys. I know, majority player has inaccurate personal data like date of birth, leftie, etc. If you know the real settings, please help me by sending an excel or cmp files back to me. Just send me the one with the one you change with the correct personal data. If you know their faces and sure you can change in CM09, then send a copy of the changes, either team patch or just the player patch. Please don’t change the player ID and team ID. The setting is already setup so that the patch can be declared CMS compliant.

Thank you downloading the patch and thank you for your future contribution back to the patch. Of course all credits must go to the person due.

For the patch maker, if you like to use the patch later on, you can use it, but please let me know so that we can help each other, and credit due goes to mslpatcher.

Comments on: "Malaysia National Team and TM Liga Super for FIFA 09 – What is it?" (2)

  1. your work is so cool! i wonder, when do you want to release msl patch for fifa10? i cannot wait 2 see it….

  2. mslpatcher said:

    If you google properly, say malaysia league for fifa10, you will find that this patch for FIFA10 already available since december 2009. Thank you for the interest.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

